美洲

下游业务和全球项目的开发

韩华 Q CELLS 美国公司

您的交钥匙太阳能电站的一个财力雄厚且经验丰富的合作伙伴


凭借 170+ 兆瓦的开发和装机产能, 韩华 Q CELLS 美国公司在开发美洲项目方面拥有丰富的经验*。我们的经验丰富的专业人员团队积累 100 多年的项目开发经验, 并参与 5 吉兆太阳能电站的开发。此外, 我们还让团队特别关注于墨西哥, 中美洲和加勒比地区的开发。

韩华 Q CELLS 是一个财力雄厚且经验丰富的合作伙伴, 其持续在美洲寻求正确的投资机会。


其他成功案例包括, 韩华 Q CELLS 美国在超级基金治理污染场地建成首个公用事业规模的太阳能农场, 并以合理成本成功运营 – 克服了困扰项目开发商数十年的障碍。我们的经验丰富的开发专业人员设法完成土地购置, 环境研究, 许可和授权, 公用事业互连, 功率输出, EPC 承包, 形式财务建模, 保险及其他项目开发事物。我们的方法是针对特定机会高度定制的, 并且我们将创建, 收购或合作开发项目。我们将与商业公司和公用事业单位直接合作创建项目, 但我们也有兴趣对早, 中, 晚期项目的平衡资产组合进行收购和合作开发。


* 该数据包含韩华 Q CELLS美国公司开发的项目,它是韩华 Q CELLS Co., Ltd.的子公司,与韩华 Q CELLS GmbH为合作关系。该页面还包含韩华 Q CELLS美国公司开发的项目案例参考。


BEACON 项目2及项目5—— 坎蒂尔,加利福尼亚,美国

这两个项目都位于加利福尼亚州科恩郡坎蒂尔,2017年12月竣工。综合起来,这些项目可以产生108MW太阳能发电容量,供给项目业主及加利福尼亚州的用户。 这项单轴跟踪设计项目运用了超过32万片韩华新能源Q.PLUS组件。这两个项目的竣工标志着韩华新能源大型电站EPC业务的成功设计、采购和施工过程的圆满完成。在建设的高峰期,这些项目覆盖了科恩郡的600多个工作岗位。


  • 应用类型
    太阳能发电站
  • 完成日期
    2017年
  • 组件
    Q.PLUS L-G4.2
  • 已装机功率输出
    108 MWp

塔坦卡—水牛城,明尼苏达州, 美国

该项目的系统规模为8.69MW,在水牛城建造,采用了ATI V3单轴跟踪器和中央逆变器。这个项目建于极具挑战性的、起伏不平的地形上,并于2017年的冬天竣工。


  • 应用类型
    太阳能发电站
  • 完成日期
    2017年
  • 组件
  • 已装机功率输出
    8.69 MWp

派恩兰——美国,北卡罗莱纳州

该项目由北卡罗莱纳州东部的5个7MW的直流项目组成,这些项目在2017年和2018年竣工,采用固定倾斜支架和中心逆变器。 尽管这些项目的系统大小相同,但每个系统都有其不同特色和建造特点。竣工后,它们将与邻近的杜克能源DG线相连。


  • 应用类型
    太阳能发电站
  • 完成日期
    2017年~2018年
  • 组件
  • 已装机功率输出
    共计 35 MWp

美国印第安纳州 MAYWOOD INDIANAPOLIS

Maywood 太阳能农场项目将现有的 43 英亩超级基金治理污染场地转变成 11 兆瓦的太阳能可再生能源园区。2014 年 6 月, 韩华 Q CELLS 美国与 US EPA, 场地所有人 Vertellus Specialties Inc. 及其他项目合作伙伴协作完成了地面安装的太阳能电池阵。为保护项目的经济利益, 韩华 Q CELLS 开发了一种自适应施工方法, 其使场地动土作业量比传统施工方法减少 93%, 同时还使出现已知地下危险的可能性降到最低。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2014 年 6 月
  • 组件
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 295W & 300W
  • 已装机功率输出
    11 兆瓦(峰值)

加拿大 OSPVF ONTARIO

OSPVF 项目在安大略省北部寒冷的冬季成功建成。韩华与加拿大的结构工程师合作开发了一个独特的桩系统。2014 年, 韩华开发并安装了带有三层防冻保护的大型螺旋桩, 他们经验证可有效经受多次冻融循环和大于 6’ 的冻结深度。附近几个项目由于不够标准的工程设计而失败, 其使支架在一个冬季后便倒了。许多 US EPC 公司此后放弃了安大略省, 但由于我们的成功, 韩华 Q CELLS 正在积极地投标安大略省的项目。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2014 年
  • 组件
    Hanwha Solar One HSC 60 Poly Can-Am 255W
  • 已装机功率输出
    42.5 兆瓦(峰值)

美国加利福尼亚州 GARNET PALM SPRINGS

韩华 Q CELLS 美国建设了一个地面安装的单轴跟踪系统, 共计 5 兆瓦, 位于加利福尼亚州棕榈泉北部。该项目与 SCE 的 33 kV 配电系统互连, 并按照购电协议将电售给 SCE。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2014 年
  • 组件
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 300W
  • 已装机功率输出
    5 兆瓦(峰值)

墨西哥 TIENDAS SORIANA I SAN JOSE

韩华 Q CELLS 美国和墨西哥第二大零售公司 Tiendas Soriana S.A. de C.V. 签署了 20 年的购电协议 (PPA), 在墨西哥 120 个零售地点提供 31 兆瓦的电力。韩华 Q CELLS 将为全部 31 兆瓦提供资金。在第一期, 韩华 Q CELLS 安装了 12, 000 个高效率的 Q CELLS Q.PRO-G3 250 Wp 电池板, 以提供 3.05 兆瓦的综合发电能力。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2014 年
  • 组件
    Q CELLS Q.PRO-G3
  • 已装机功率输出
    3.05 兆瓦(峰值)

美国夏威夷 KREP OAHU

Kalaeloa 可再生能源园区, 已装机能力 6.2 兆瓦, 是瓦胡岛上最大的太阳能光伏项目。该项目发电约每年 900 万千瓦时 (kWh), 足够为 1, 000 个家庭供电, 约占瓦胡岛 0.5% 的发电能力。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2013 年
  • 组件
    Hanwha Solar HSL72-P6-300T
  • 已装机功率输出
    6.2 兆瓦(峰值)

加拿大 STARWOOD I-III SAULT ST.MARIE

此大型太阳能电站由三个标段组成。他们在 2010-2011 年装机, 以向加拿大安大略省供应清洁电力。所有组件, 以及整个设计, 规划和建设工作都是由 Q-CELLS SE 提供和实施。


  • 应用类型
    电站
  • 完成日期
    2011 年
  • 组件
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 285W
  • 已装机功率输出
    66 兆瓦(峰值)

USA

ENGINEERING, PROCUREMENT, CONSTRUCTION

Hanwha Q CELLS USA

A financially strong and experienced partner for your turnkey solar power plant


With over 500 MW of projects designed and built, Hanwha Q CELLS USA Corporation has extensive experience building projects in North America.  Our team of seasoned professionals have experience on many challenging utility-scale projects in the USA, Canada, Caribbean and Mexico.  By staying on the leading edge of the solar industry we optimize designs, engineer solutions, and meet or exceed our customers’ expectations.

The Beacon Projects located near Cantil, Kern County, California were completed in December 2017.  108 MW of solar generation capacity serve the project owner and California consumers. The single-axis tracking designs included over 320 thousand Hanwha Q CELLS Q.PLUS modules.


* This section of the website includes examples of projects developed by Hanwha Q CELLS USA, an affiliate of Hanwha Q CELLS Co. Ltd


Beacon 2&5 – Cantil, California, USA

The projects Beacon 2 and Beacon 5, both located near Cantil, Kern County, California completed construction in December 2017. Combined, the projects represent 108 megawatts of solar generation capacity serving the project owner and California consumers. The single-axis tracking designs included over 320 thousand Hanwha Q CELLS Q.PLUS modules. Completion of these two projects marks the end of a successful design, procurement and construction process for Hanwha Q CELLS’ EPC business focused on utility scale solar across the United States. At the height of construction, these projects involved over 600 jobs in Kern County.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2017
  • Modules
    Q.PLUS L-G4.2
  • Installed power output
    108 MWp

Tatanka – Buffalo, Minnesota, USA

With a system size of 8.69 MW this project was built in Buffalo MN, utilizing ATI V3 single axis trackers and central inverters. Built on challenging, rolling, and uneven terrain this project was successfully completed in the winter of 2017.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2017
  • Modules
  • Installed power output
    8.69 MWp

Pinelands – Eastern North Carolina, USA

The Pinelands projects are composed of a total of five 7 MW dc projects in eastern North Carolina completed in 2017 and 2018, utilizing fixed tilt racking and central inverters. Although the projects have identical system sizes, each site had its own very different characteristics and unique civil design characteristics. Once completed, they were interconnected to Duke Energy DG lines adjacent to the sites.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2017~2018
  • Modules
  • Installed power output
    35 MWp Total

Maywood - Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

The Maywood Solar Farm project transformed an existing 43 acre Superfund site into a 11 MWp solar renewable energy park. Hanwha Q CELLS USA – in coordination with the US EPA, site owner Vertellus Specialties Inc., and other project partners – completed the ground mounted solar array in June 2014. Safeguarding project economics, Hanwha Q CELLS  developed an adaptive construction methodology which resulted in a 93 % volume reduction of site soil movement over conventional construction approaches, while minimizing the potential for exposing known underground hazards.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    June 2014
  • Modules
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 295 Wp & 300 Wp
  • Installed power output
    11 MWp

OSPVF ONTARIO, CANADA

The OSPVF projects were successfully constructed through the harsh North Ontario winter. Hanwha collaborated with Canadian structural engineers to develop a unique pile system. The large helical piles with triple frost protection were developed and installed by Hanwha and 2014 have proven effective for multiple freeze thaw cycles and greater than 6’ frost depth. Several nearby projects had failures due to substandard engineering designs, which caused the racking to fall over after one winter cycle. Many US EPC companies have since abandoned Ontario, but due to our success, Hanwha Q CELLS is actively bidding projects in Ontario.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2014
  • Modules
    Hanwha Solar One HSC 60 Poly Can-Am 255 Wp
  • Installed power output
    42.5 MWp

GARNET PALM SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA, USA

Hanwha Q CELLS USA constructed a ground-mounted single-axis tracker system totaling 5 MWp located in North Palm Springs, CA. The project interconnects to SCE's 33 kV distribution system and the energy is sold to SCE under a Power Purchase Agreement.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2014
  • Modules
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 300 Wp
  • Installed power output
    5 MWp

TIENDAS SORIANA I SAN JOSE, MEXICO

Hanwha Q CELLS USA and Tiendas Soriana S.A. de C.V., Mexico´s second largest retail company, signed a 20-year PPA for 31 MWp at 120 retail locations across Mexico. Hanwha Q CELLS will finance all 31 MWp. For phase I, Hanwha Q CELLS installed 12,000 high efficiency Q CELLS Q.PRO-G3 250 Wp panels to provide 3.05 MWp of combined generation capacity.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2014
  • Modules
    Q CELLS Q.PRO-G3
  • Installed power output
    3.05 MWp

KREP OAHU, HAWAII, USA

With an installed capacity of 6.2 MWp, the Kalaeloa Renewable Energy Park is the largest solar photovoltaic project on Oahu. The project generates approximately 9 million kilowatt hours (kWh) of electricity per year, enough to power 1,000 homes and supply approximately half a percent (0.5%) of the generation capacity for the Island of Oahu.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2013
  • Modules
    Hanwha Solar HSL72-P6-300T
  • Installed power output
    6.2 MWp

STARWOOD I-III SAULT ST. MARIE, CANADA

This large solar power plant consists of three individual plants. They were installed between 2010 and 2011 to supply the province of Ontario, Canada with clean electricity. All modules, as well as the entire engineering, planning, and construction, were provided and implemented by Q-CELLS SE.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2011
  • Modules
    Q CELLS Q.PRO L 285 Wp
  • Installed power output
    66 MWp