亚太

下游业务和全球项目开发

韩华 Q CELLS 韩国公司

下游业务和全球项目开发


韩华 Q CELLS韩国公司 成立于2011年,是韩国市场太阳能发电设备整体解决方案的供应商,包括电池/组件的制造及发电设备的开发、建设和运营。自2011年完成韩国最大的太阳能发电设备即昌原市屋顶太阳能发电设备起,我们一直致力于开发韩国国内外太阳能发电设备。2015年,我们在镇川郡设立太阳能电池制造厂,进入了太阳能电池制造领域。2016年5月,我们宣布了对位于阴城郡组件工厂进行完全翻新的计划。此工厂由韩华Q CELLS分拆,并于6月完成了收购。

韩华 Q CELLS韩国公司 已在韩国建造了40余座太阳能发电设备,这些发电设备现已投入发电。

此外,依托我们在韩国市场获得的经验,我们也在积极进军海外市场。2013年11月,我们在里斯本和塞图巴尔建成18MW规模的太阳能发电站。我们目前正着手于与日本等亚洲国家的合作伙伴在亚太地区建设大规模太阳能发电站。此外,我们也已经在印度和菲律宾等新兴市场开展了太阳能发电站建设。

依赖我们从在韩国国内外开展的不同项目中积累的太阳能发电站开发、EPC和运营等方面的经验,韩华 Q CELLS韩国公司 提供最佳的太阳能解决方案,此外,我们也将通过差异化的竞争能力实现不断发展,在制造领域不断进行业务扩张。


韩国西南污水处理中心太阳能发电站

2014年,在西南污水处理中心建成了3MWp规模的发电站。该发电站被称赞充分利用了部分未经使用的污水过滤设施,生产清洁能源,同时不产生温室气体。此发电站向此区域大约910家庭(平均每年用电量为3,500kWh)供应电力。


  • 应用
    太阳能发电站
  • 竣工日期
    2014年1月
  • 组件
    HSL 72 S,295Wp,12,000片。
  • 装机功率输出
    3.0兆瓦峰值功率

韩国灵岩郡电子太阳能发电站

2014年,韩华Q CELLS(韩国)在位于韩国灵岩郡的一处工业中心建成了此6MWp规模太阳能发电站。此太阳能发电站装在沟渠旁未经利用空间内。在此区域内道路的一侧土地内建造一条长且狭窄的通道。此发电站向此区域大约1,900户家庭(平均每年用电量为7,900kWh)供应清洁能源。


  • 应用
    太阳能发电站
  • 竣工日期
    2014年1月
  • 组件
    HSL 72 S,295Wp,20,425片。
  • 装机功率输出
    6.0兆瓦峰值功率

葡萄牙罗斯太阳能发电站

2013年,韩华Q CELLS(韩国)建成了此总容量为17.8MWp规模的公用事业项目。此光伏发电集群由在洛里什、蒙蒂霍和新蒙特莫尔地区建造的六个光伏发电站组成。上述六个太阳能发电站采用74,000块韩华太阳能组件建造而成。其中74,000块韩华太阳能组件装在地面安装结构之中。这些发电站生产的电力足够满足24,800位当地人的用电需求。太阳能发电站每年可减少19,300吨温室气体排放。


  • 应用
    太阳能发电站
  • 竣工日期
    2013年10月
  • 组件
    HSL 72 S,240Wp,74,000片。
  • 装机功率输出
    18.7兆瓦峰值功率

约旦IRPP太阳能发电站

韩华Q CELLS(韩国)已在约旦南部马安省建造了11.5MWp规模的光伏发电站。其采用45,192块装入地面安装结构之中的韩华太阳能组件建造而成,生产的电力足够满足5,000户当地家庭的清洁能源需求。


  • 应用
    太阳能发电站
  • 竣工日期
    2016年下半年(预计)
  • 组件
    HSL 72 S,255Wp,45,192片。
  • 装机功率输出
    11.5兆瓦峰值功率

菲律宾迪格斯太阳能发电站

韩华Q CELLS(韩国)已在菲律宾南棉兰老岛的迪格斯市建造了28.6MWp规模的光伏发电厂。其采用92,232块装入地面安装结构之中的韩华太阳能组件建造而成,预计每年生产大约40GWh电力,足够满足9,000户当地家庭的用电需求。


  • 应用
    太阳能发电站
  • 竣工日期
    2016年下半年(预计)
  • 组件
    HSL 72 S,310Wp,92,232片。
  • 装机功率输出
    28.6兆瓦峰值功率

ASIA-PACIFIC

EPC BUSINESS AND WORLDWIDE PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

Hanwha Q CELLS Korea

EPC Business and Worldwide Project Development


Founded in 2011, Hanwha Q CELLS Korea serves as Korea’s leading provider of total solar power plant solutions, encompassing solar power cell/module manufacturing and plant development, construction, and operation. Beginning with the completion of a rooftop solar power plant in Changwon in 2011, the largest such plant in Korea at the time, we have been developing solar power plants in Korea and abroad.

In 2015, we entered the manufacturing field by establishing a solar cell manufacturing plant in Jincheon. In May 2016, we announced a plan to completely refurbish a module plant in Eumseong spun off by Hanwha Q CELLS, and the acquisition has been completed on June. Hanwha Q CELLS Korea has built more than 40 solar power plants in Korea, and these plants are now actively producing electricity.


Leveraging our experience in Korea, we are also making active inroads into overseas markets. Following the construction of 18 MWp solar power plants in Lisbon and Setubal, Portugal, in November 2013, we now work with partners in Asian countries, including Japan, to build large-scale solar power plants in the Asia Pacific region. We have also been carrying out solar power plant construction in emerging markets such as India and the Philippines.

Building on our experience in solar power plant development, EPC, and operation, accumulated through diverse projects carried out in Korea and abroad, Hanwha Q CELLS Korea is providing optimized solutions for solar power, and we will continue to grow through differentiated competitiveness and business expansion into the manufacturing field.


Seonam Sewage Treatment Center Solar Power Plant, Korea

The 3 MWp plant has been completed in Seonam Sewage Treatment Center in Seoul in 2014. It is praised for utilizing unused part of the sewage filtering facility as well as its clean energy production without greenhouse gases. The plant supplies electricity around 910 households in the region with an average consumption of 3,500 kWh each per year.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    January, 2014
  • Modules
    HSL 295 MWp, 12,000 pcs
  • Installed power output
    3.0 MWp

Youngam Techno Solar Power Plant, Korea

Hanwha Q CELLS Korea has completed 6 MWp of solar power plant in the industrial complex in Youngam, Korea in 2014. The power plant was installed on unused space along the ditch where is a long narrow channel cut into the ground at the side of the road. The plant supplies clean energy to around 1,900 households in the region with an average consumption of 7,900 kWh each per year.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    January, 2014
  • Modules
    HSL 295 MWp, 20,425 pcs
  • Installed power output
    6.0 MWp

Rose Solar Power Plant, Portugal

Hanwha Q Cells Korea has completed a utility scale project with combined capacity of 17.8 MWp. The PV cluster consists of six PV plants constructed in Loures, Montijo and Montemor-o-Novo regions. These plants are built with more than 74,000 Hanwha modules installed in ground-mounted structures, and the electricity from the PV plant is enough for consumption of 24,800 local people and for avoiding the annual emission of 19,300 tons of greenhouse gases.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    October, 2013
  • Modules
    HSL 72 S 240 Wp
  • Installed power output
    18.7 MWp

Jordan Irpp Solar Power Plant, Jordan

Hanwha Q CELLS Korea has been building an 11.5 MWp PV power plant in Ma’an in southern Jordan. It is built with 45,192 Hanwha modules installed in ground-mounted structures, and the electricity from the plant is capable of providing to 5,000 local families.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2HY, 2016
  • Modules
    HSL 72 S, 255 Wp
  • Installed power output
    11.5 MWp

Digos Solar Power Plant, Philippines

Hanwha Q CELLS Korea has been building a 28.6 MWp PV power plant in Digos city in southern Mindanao Island in Philippines. It is built with 92,232 Hanwha modules installed in ground-mounted structures, and the electricity from the plant is expected to almost 40 GWh per year which is enough for consumption of 9,000 local houses.


  • Application
    Power Plant
  • Date of completion
    2HY, 2016
  • Modules
    HSL 72 S 310 Wp
  • Installed power output
    28.6 MWp