质量管理

您完全可以依靠我们的专业技术

严格的质量管理程序

韩华新能源运行着严苛3至4倍的质量管理体系


韩华新能源追求卓越品质永无止境。优质的太阳能组件是我们业内领先技术的成果。400多名科学家和工程师在我们位于德国、韩国、马来西亚和中国的四个研发中心进行研发与测试。因此,我们的太阳能组件创下无数项产品效率的世界纪录绝非巧合。
我们的产品经过了德国VDE认证研究所严格的独立质量认证程序。通过实施比VDE标准更高的内部质量检测程序,我们提升了产品标准。

我们的测试可确保产品拥有卓越的耐久性和顶级性能,即使环境十分恶劣:强风、暴雪、高盐、干燥、高温、高湿。我们的测试标准使我们得以通过所有初始注册测试,包括IEC测试。总而言之,韩华新能源作为拥有一流品质的品牌享誉全球光伏行业。


2015年6月,Photon杂志宣布Q CELLS的太阳能组件Q.PRO-G2是在2014年Photon实验室组件全年发电量测试的优胜者。在174片参与测试的组件中,Q.PRO-G2的发电量不仅胜于所有多晶竞争者,还超出了大部分单晶组件。”
自2014年起,韩华新能源已连续五年在欧洲及澳大利亚获得EuPD Research“顶级光伏品牌”。同样地,韩华新能源组件在2017 DNV GL光伏组件可靠性评分表上获得“顶级性能”,使韩华新能源跻身“顶级性能”之列。

QUALITY

YOU CAN COUNT ON OUR EXPERTISE

RIGOROUS QUALITY MANAGEMENT PROGRAM

Hanwha Q CELLS runs 3 to 4 times stricter quality management system.


Hanwha Q CELLS never stops improving its products. Our premium solar modules are the result of our industry-leading technical expertise. More than 400 scientists and engineers research, develop, and conduct tests in our four R&D centers located in Germany, Korea, Malaysia, and China. Therefore, it is no coincidence that our solar modules have set numerous world records for efficiency.
Our products have been independently tested and verified by the rigorous and independent quality assurance program of the German certification institute, VDE. We have raised the bar even higher by implementing internal quality testing programs with higher standards than those of the VDE.
Our testing ensures outstanding durability and world-class performance even in the harshest conditions: strong wind, heavy snow loads, salt stress, aridity, high temperatures, or humidity. Our testing standards are likely the reason we have passed all initial registration tests, including those of the IEC. All in all, Hanwha Q CELLS is recognized and renowned across the global PV industry as a brand with a superior level of quality.


In June 2015, PHOTON magazine announced that Q CELLS' solar panel model Q.PRO-G2 was the winner in the full-year yield measurement by the Photon laboratory in 2014 for the second consecutive year. Q.PRO-G2 outperformed not only all polycrystalline competitors, but also most of the mono-crystalline solar panels in the test of a total of 174 panels.
Hanwha Q CELLS obtained the “Top Brand PV” Seal of EuPD research for the markets in Europe and Australia for five consecutive years since 2014. Likewise, Hanwha Q CELLS modules achieved a “Top Performer” in 2017 DNV-GL PV Module Reliability Scorecard, which puts Hanwha Q CELLS to be among the overall “Top Performer”.